Loading...
Home 2017-09-28T06:09:41+00:00

We take care of your customers

Customer acquisition, customer loyalty and customer satisfaction are key to successful and long-term business relationships. Customer service is playing an increasingly important role here as a focal point for interacting with customers and partners. We establish high-quality customer communications, whether this be for individual projects or strategic outsourcing.

INBOUND

Whether as an external telephone switchboard, your external secretariat or the 24/7 point of contact for your customers, our consultants will make sure that you are always accessible for customer queries. Find out more here.

MORE INFO

OUTBOUND

Telemarketing today means Certus. Do you want to place your product or service in a faster-paced and cost-effective environment for your end consumers that is free of red tape? Do you want to relieve your back office and wish to no longer have to make time-consuming appointments yourself? Do you want to know where you stand on the market? Or where exactly you stand with your customers? Then a survey is a good solution. Read more about it here.

MORE INFO

ONLINE SERVICES

Do you want to give your customers more options to contact you? Be it on Facebook, via chat on your website or any other online channel. Certus offers you a solution for this. Even if you want it 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

MORE INFO

Our professional 24-hour service 365 days a year makes us the ideal partner, for individual campaigns or for the complete outsourcing of all telephone activities.

REQUEST DOCUMENTATION
REQUEST QUOTATIONS
REQUEST CALLBACK
ON-SITE CONSULTATION

CREDENTIALS

Further references are available upon request.

Loading...
Home 2017-09-28T12:25:48+00:00

Nous prenons soin de vos clients

Conquérir les clients, les fidéliser et les satisfaire, c’est la formule gagnante du succès et de la longévité des relations commerciales. Ainsi, le service clientèle, plaque tournante de l’interaction avec les clients et les partenaires, joue ici un rôle primordial. Nous rendons possible la création d’une communication de haut niveau avec les clients, qu’il soit question de projets individuels ou d’externalisation stratégique.

INBOUND

Que ce soit via une centrale téléphonique externe, votre secrétariat externe ou l’interlocuteur permanent de vos clients, grâce à nos conseillers, vous êtes joignable à tout moment pour répondre aux demandes de vos clients. Ici, vous pouvez en apprendre davantage à ce sujet.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

OUTBOUND

Aujourd’hui, le télémarketing a pour nom Certus. Vous souhaitez placer votre produit ou votre service de manière plus rapide, plus simple et économique auprès de votre client final ? Diminuer la charge de travail de votre service interne et ne plus avoir à vous consacrer à la fastidieuse tâche consistant à fixer vous-même les rendez-vous ? Vous voulez savoir où vous vous situez sur le marché ? Ou bien quelle est votre position auprès de vos clients ? Alors, un sondage constitue la solution. Ici, vous pouvez en savoir davantage à ce sujet.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

SERVICES EN LIGNE

Vous souhaitez offrir à vos clients davantage de possibilités de vous contacter ? Que ce soit sur Facebook, via un chat ou bien sur votre site Internet ou un autre canal en ligne. Certus a la solution qu’il vous faut. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez même être disponible 24 heures sur 24, 365 jours par an.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Notre service professionnel disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 365 jours par an fait de nous un partenaire idéal pour vos campagnes ponctuelles ou pour l’outsourcing complet de toutes vos activités téléphoniques.

DEMANDER DE LA DOCUMENTATION
DEMANDER UNE OFFRE
DEMANDER UN RAPPELER
CONSEILS SUR PLACE

LETTRES DE CRÉANCE

D’autres références sont disponibles sur demande.